Birthday’s πŸŽ‰

on

A time to celebrate the day of your birth with family.. friends etc.

Sometimes growing up I always couldn’t wait until my birthday but as I became older (14+) birthdays to me just became overwhelming and stressful.

Being a June baby was such a issue back in secondary school… the excuses for the plans I made was about having to revise for upcoming exams.

I would say the only birthday I had a good time was my 18th… all my friends finished college and there was free time everyone had for me.

I dislike people who suggest ideas for my birthday – also people who persuade you to do something for your birthday when you don’t want to – BUT THEY ARE THE ONES WHO DONT SHOW UP!

People will put in effort to make sure they celebrate your birthday with you.. no one wants to be alone. #Darke

Leave a Reply

